Publications:

2016

Nat Brut. "Being and Becoming: Interview with Daniela Riojas" http://www.natbrut.com/daniela-riojas.html

The Rivard Report, "Latino Artists Tell Nuestras Historias" http://therivardreport.com/multigenerational-latino-artists-tell-nuestra-historia/

Glasstire, "Daniela Riojas' Communion" http://glasstire.com/2016/04/05/daniela-riojas-communion/

San Antonio Express News, "San Antonio Multimedia Artist Really Puts Herself Into Her Work" http://www.expressnews.com/entertainment/arts-culture/article/San-Antonio-multimedia-artist-really-puts-herself-6855183.php

The Rivard Report, “Second Saturday Lifts Up Local, Latino Art” http://therivardreport.com/second_saturday_sosa_dockspace/

The Rivard Report, “Latino Artists to Watch in 2016” http://therivardreport.com/san-antonios-latino-artists-watch-2016/

2015

The Ranger, “Renaissance Woman Marries Mythology, Modern Culture with Art” http://theranger.org/2015/12/16/renaissance-woman-marries-mythology-modern-culture-through-art/

La Revista Mujer, “Women in Music: Daniela Riojas” https://issuu.com/revistamujer7/docs/mujer.2015.06_final_web_sm

Southwest School of Art San Antonio, “Interview: Daniela Riojas” http://southwestschoolofart.tumblr.com/post/115235054680/interview-daniela-riojas.

Nekid Magazine, “Artist to Watch in 2015” https://nakidmagazine.com/2015/01/02/daniela-zaazaa-riojas-artist-to-watch/

2014

The San Antonio Current, “Daniela Riojas’ Photographic Studies in Self-Discovery,” http://www.sacurrent.com/sanantonio/daniela-riojas-photographic-studies-in-self-discovery/Content?oid=2324684

KLRN Arts, PBS Video, “FotoSeptiembre USA in San Antonio” http://video.klrn.org/video/2365320796/

The Rivard Report,“FotoSeptiembre: Focused on the Artist and the Image” http://therivardreport.com/focused-artist-image-fotoseptiembre-month-sa/

2013

Study Breaks Magazine, “Next Big Thing: Daniela Riojas”

S.A. Scene Magazine, March 2013 Issue, “The Arts United: Metaphysical Expressions” http://therivardreport.com/the-arts-united-by-jacob-burris/

The Rivard Report, “The Arts United: A Platform for Expression and Daniela Riojas Self- Portrait series: Meiosis”

S.A. Scene Magazine, “Featured Artist Interview: Daniela Riojas”

La Voz de Esperanza, Vol. 25 Issue 1, “Art Revolutionizing the Revolution” https://issuu.com/esperanzasanantonio/docs/2012feb-lavoz

The Current, “Time To Let Go: Healing Through Photography with Daniela Riojas”

La Prensa, Cover Story, “Daniela Riojas: an artistic and talented soul”